Workshops

PLEASE NOTE: Some workshops run on multiple dates, but only appear once in this list.

Type
Stained Glass Taster Days with Stephen Harries
Stained Glass Taster Day

Saturday 18th November
Sunday 26th November

10.15am - 4.30pm

Toddler Gingerbread Workshopwith Cocoa Belle
Toddler Chocolate Workshop and Toddler Gingerbread Workshop

Friday 8th December

2 - 2.45pm

Halloween Creepy Crafts
Halloween Creepy Crafts

Monday 22nd and Thursday 26th October

10am - 12 noon

FREE!

Dot Kids: The Scream Children's Art Workshop
Dot Kids: The Scream Children's Art Workshop

Tuesday 24th October

2.15 - 3.45pm

Dot Kids: Monet's Autumn Landscapes Children's Art Workshop
Dot Kids: Monet's Autumn Landscapes Children's Art Workshop

Tuesday 24th October

10.15 -11.45am

Dot Kids Children's Film Making Course: Make A Short Film!
Dot Kids Children's Film Making Course: Make A Short Film!

Wednesday 25th October
Thursday 26th Ocyober
and Friday 27th October

10am - 12 Midday

Knitting with Two Colours: Make a Fair Isle Mug Hug with Linda Tiley
Knitting with Two Colours: Make a fair Isle Mug Hug with Linda Tiley
Book now

Wednesday 25th October 10.30am - 1.30pm
tickets £30 for 3hrs

Dot Kids: Klimt, Tree OF Life Children's Art Workshop
Dot Kids: Klimt, Tree Of Life Children's Art Workshop

Wednesday 25th October

2.15 - 3.45am

Dot Kids: Maud Lewis Folk Art Children's Workshop
Dot Kids: Maud Lewis Folk Art Children's Workshop

Wednesday 25th October

10.15 -11.45am

Dot Kids: Fahrelnissa Zeid Children's Art Workshop
Dot Kids: Fahrelnissa Zeid Children's Art Workshop

Thursday 26th October

2.15 - 3.45am

Equator: Roma Gypsy Dance Workshop
Equator: Roma Gypsy Dance Workshop
Book now

Thursday 26 October 3pm

tickets £7

Lino Print Your Own Fabric
Lino Print Your Own Fabric

Saturday 28th October
10am - 12.30pm

£30

Concertina Sketchbook Workshop with Karen Stamper
Concertina Sketchbook Workshop

Sunday 5th November
10am - 4pm

Working With Your Voice - Alexander Technique
Working with your Voice - Alexander Technique

Sunday 19th November

10am - 1pm

Lampshade Making Workshop
Lampshade Making Workshop

Saturday 25th November
10am - 12 noon

£35